Events

2019 Events (open to all)

 

Sat 26 October 9.30am – VOM Deputation at The Basis SDA Melbourne, 151 Basin-Olinda Road, The Basin VIC

Sat 26 October 6.30pm – VOM speaking at ‘Geelong for the Persecuted’ –  John Red Album Launch Fundraiser, 230 McKillop St, Geelong VIC

Sat 26 October – VOM Deputation at Sabath Day Baptist Church, Crn Sorrell & Fennell St, North Parramatta NSW

Sun 27 October 10am – VOM Deputation at The Kings Way Christian Fellowship, 119 Mountain Hwy Wantirna, VIC

Sun 27 October 10am – VOM Deputation at Concord Community Church, NSW

Sun 27 October  – VOM Deputation at Plumpton Community Church, NSW

Mon 28 October  – VOM Deputation at Womens Aglow, Hope Community Church, Menai Rd, Menai, NSW

Fri 1 November 6pm – VOM I am N Conference at Emmanuel Baptist Church, 992 Old Windsor Rd Glenwood NSW – MORE INFO

Sat 2 November 9am – VOM I am N Conference at Emmanuel Baptist Church, 992 Old Windsor Rd Glenwood NSW

Sun 3 November – International Day of Prayer (IDOP) – MORE INFO

Sun 10 November – VOM Deputation at Faith in Christ Ministries, 35 Lincoln St Minto NSW

Sat 16 November 5pm – VOM Deputation at South West Rocks Anglican, 15-19 McIntyre St, South West Rocks, NSW

Sun 17 November 8am and 10am – VOM Deputation at South West Rocks Anglican, 15-19 McIntyre St, South West Rocks, NSW

Sun 24 November 8.30am and 10am – VOM Deputation at Avalon Uniting Church, 44 Belleview Ave, Avalon, NSW