Events

2019 Events (open to all)

Sat 22 June 8.30am – VOM Deputation at Lighthouse Church – 10/171-173 Power St, Glendenning NSW

Sun 23 June 6pm – VOM Deputation at Wallacia Community Church NSW

Sun 23 June 10am – VOM Deputation at The Word Church,  10 Redfern Rd, Minto NSW

Sun 23 June 11am – VOM Deputation at Camperdown Stanmore Community Church,  Cnr Cardigan st & salisbury rd Camperdown NSW

Fri 28 Jun 7.30pm – VOM Deputation at West Pennant Hills Community Church – 41 Eaton Road West, Pennant Hills NSW

Sun 30 Jun 10am – VOM Deputation at Nowra Church – Illaroo Rd Nowra NSW

Sun 7 July – 10.30am – VOM Deputation at Living Waters Lutheran Church – 82 Flowerdale Rd, Liverpool NSW

Sun 14 July 10.00am – VOM Deputation at Emmanuel Baptist Church – 992 Old Windsor road, Glenwood

Sun 28 July 10.00am – VOM Deputation at Coastlands Christian Community Church – 37 Manuka Pde Gorokan NSW

Sun 4 Aug 9.30am – VOM Deputation at Mortdale Oatley Baptist Church – 1-5 Woronora Parade, Oatley NSW

Sat 17Aug 6.30pm – Bound with the Body event at Living grace christian church – 2/30 Heathcote Rd, Moorebank NSW

Sun 18 Aug 9am – VOM Deputation at Liverpool Presbyterian Church – 117 Moore St, Liverpool NSW

Sun 25 Aug 10am – VOM Deputation at Plumpton Christian Fellowship in Plumpton NSW

Sun 8 Sep 10am – VOM Deputation at Nowra Gospel Chapel – 179 Kinghorn St Nowra

Sun 6 Oct 10am – VOM Deputation at School of Arts Church in Richmond NSW

Fri 1  Nov 6pm – VOM I am N Conference at YWAM Sydney Island Breeze in Plumpton NSW – MORE INFO

Sat 2 Nov 9am – VOM I am N Conference at YWAM Sydney Island Breeze in Plumpton NSW

Sun 3 Nov – International Day of Prayer (IDOP) – MORE INFO

 

 

READ MORE arrow1