Events

2019 Events (open to all)

Sat 24 August 10am – VOM Deputation at Ashfield SDA Church, 52 Carlisle St, Ashfield NSW

Sat 24 August 2pm – Tortured for Christ movie screening at Ashfield SDA Church, 52 Carlisle St, Ashfield NSW

Sun 25 August 8am – VOM Deputation at Hurlston Park Vietnamese Baptist Cnr Queen & Griffith St, Hurlstone Park NSW

Sun 25 August 10am – VOM Deputation at Plumpton Christian Fellowship in Plumpton NSW

Sat 31 August 11am – VOM Deputation at Kanwal SDA Church, 90 Minnamurra Rd, Gorkokan NSW

Tue 3 September 10am – VOM Deputation at Springwood baptist church, 17 Bonton Rd, Springwood NSW

Sat 7 September 11am – VOM Deputation at Woy Woy SDA Church, 83 Blackwall Rd, Woy Woy NSW

Sun 8 September 10am – VOM Deputation at Nowra Gospel Chapel, 179 Kinghorn St, Nowra NSW

Sat 14 September  – VOM Deputation at Recalibrate Young Adults Conference at Emmanuel Baptist Church, 992 Old Windsor Road, Glenwood NSW

Sat 21 September 11am – VOM Deputation at Pendle Hill SDA Church, 10A Pendle Way, Pendle Hill NSW

Fri 30 September 10.30am – VOM Deputation at Sydwest Asian Christian Church, 41A Hughes St (corner of Hill St) Cabramatta NSW

Sun 6 October 10am – VOM Deputation at School of Arts Church in Richmond NSW

Sun 13 October 9.45am and 11.15am – VOM Deputation at Sydwest Asian Christian Church, 41A Hughes St (corner of Hill St) Cabramatta NSW

Fri 1 November 6pm – VOM I am N Conference at Emmanuel Baptist Church, 992 Old Windsor Rd Glenwood NSW – MORE INFO

Sat 2 November 9am – VOM I am N Conference at Emmanuel Baptist Church, 992 Old Windsor Rd Glenwood NSW

Sun 3 November – International Day of Prayer (IDOP) – MORE INFO